rendezvous album cover m.i abaga

M.I drops new album “Rendezvous,” features Cassper Nyovest, Wande Coal, AKA, Dice Ailes, Nonso Amadi, Yung L and more! – Download

M.I, finally has given to us what we have been expecting for so long—a new album titled “Rendezvous,” a project which he has termed a playlist featuring Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Dice Ailes, Yung L, Nonso Amadi and more.

rendezvous album tracklist cover m.i abaga
Chocolate City Music

On why it took so long to deliver, the Nigerian rapper stated in a video, “Every project for me is a piece of my life. I will never rush music because I respect my fanbase so much. I promise this time #yxngdxnzl.”

Click here to get “Rendezvous.”Get “Rendezvous” here