Kcee releases tracklist of new album “Attention To Detail” coming out this Thursday!a

Kcee has revealed the tracklist of his “Attention To Detail” new album coming out Thursday 24th of August, 2017!

It involves hit tracks like “Desire” and “Tender,” featuring the likes of Olamide, Phyno, Patoranking, Tekno and more in it! Oh my…we can’t wait! 😀

attention to detail album cover kcee
Five Star Music

“3 days to the release of my second studio album and I’m pleased to share the official tracklist with you,” the “Tender” singer captioned while sharing the tracklist on Instagram, adding, “We’ve been working on this for a long time and now we are almost there. Thanks to you all for your support always. Only the best is good enough for you all. #AttentionToDetail. God bless you all and have a great week.”

attention to detail tracklist kcee
Five Star Music

Thursday hurry up! 😀